Contact Us

Please click on a link below for information jobs, volunteering and office locations.

Contact the Development Department to request information about donations, joining the mailing list, and upcoming events.

Valley Youth House Media Kit

Looking to support, donate or get involved?

Call us: 610-820-0166

Are you a young person in need of help or advice?

Click the Office Locations link below to find the office located nearest to you, and call! Our staff are available to provide you with support.

Call us: 610-691-1200 OR 215-442-9760

Development Team

Christina J. Schoemaker, M.B.A.

Vice President of Development and Marketing

cschoemaker@valleyyouthhouse.org
610-820-0166

Kathi Krablin

Associate Director of Development

kkrablin@valleyyouthhouse.org
610-820-0166

Marcie Walker, Ph.D.

Assistant Director, Grants

mwalker@valleyyouthhouse.org
610-820-0166

Valerie Johnson, M.B.A.

Assistant Director of Development, Southeast Region

vjohnson@valleyyouthhouse.org
215-925-3180

Emily Conners, M.S.

Development Officer, Lehigh Valley

econners@valleyyouthhouse.org
610-820-0166

Harrison Fertig

Grant Writer

hfertig@valleyyouthhouse.org
610-820-0166

Mary Link

Development Assistant

mlink@valleyyouthhouse.org
610-820-0166