Contact Us

Please click on a link below for information jobs, volunteering and office locations.

Contact the Development Department to request information about donations, joining the mailing list, and upcoming events.

Valley Youth House Media Kit

Looking to support, donate or get involved?

Call us: 610-820-0166

Are you a young person in need of help or advice?

Click the Office Locations link below to find the office located nearest to you, and call! Our staff are available to provide you with support.

Call us: 610-691-1200 OR 215-442-9760

Development Team

Christina J. Schoemaker, M.B.A.

Vice President of Development and Marketing, Northeast

cschoemaker@valleyyouthhouse.org
610-820-0166, ex. 1320

Joseph Lynch

Vice President of Development and Marketing, Southeast

jlynch@valleyyouthhouse.org
215-925-3180

Kathi Krablin

Director, Grants

kkrablin@valleyyouthhouse.org
610-820-0166, ex. 1307

Marcie Walker, Ph.D.

Assistant Director, Grants

mwalker@valleyyouthhouse.org
610-820-0166, ex. 1305

Emily Conners, M.S.

Development Officer, Lehigh Valley

econners@valleyyouthhouse.org
610-820-0166, ex. 1318

Harrison Fertig

Grant Writer

hfertig@valleyyouthhouse.org
610-820-0166, ex. 1323

Mary Link

Development Assistant

mlink@valleyyouthhouse.org
610-820-0166, 1319

MaryGrace C. Joyce, M.S.

Development and Marketing Coordinator, Southeast

mjoyce@valleyyouthhouse.org
215-925-3180