VYH Executive Staff

Thomas R. Harrington

President & Chief Executive Officer

Bill Motsavage, M.Ed.

Executive Vice President of Business Development and Operations

Thomas Brown

Chief Financial Officer

Patricia McGarry, M.S.W., L.S.W.

Senior Vice President, Prevention, Child Welfare & Children's Behavioral Health Services

Allison Moore, M.S.W., L.S.W.

Senior Vice President, Southeast Programs

Lisa Weingartner, M.S.W., L.S.W.

Senior Vice President, Independent Living & Emergency Services, Lehigh Valley and Northeast Region

Joseph Lynch

Vice President, Development and Marketing - Southeast

Terri L. Mento, M.A.S.

Vice President Human Resources

Sandra Molnar, M.Ed., LPC

Vice President, Clinical Services

Christina J. Schoemaker, M.B.A.

Vice President, Development and Marketing - Northeast

Rebekah Heinberger, MS

Director, Delaware & Chester County Programs

Ken Klein

Director of Northeast Housing & Emergency Services

Kathi Krablin

Director of Grants and Foundations

Colleen Landy, M.S.

Director, Bucks and Montgomery County Programs

Shani A. Meacham, J.D.

Director, Philadelphia Housing and Emergency Services

Joelle Pitts, M.S.W., L.C.S.W.

Director, Bucks & Montgomery County Programs

Caitlin Pratt

Director, Philadelphia Independent Living & Employment Services

Board of Directors

SaLisa Berrien

COI Energy Services, LLC

Kathryn Brown

Corbenic Partners

Patrick Cahill

Board of Governors Chair, Lincoln Financial

William Carmody

First Generation

Ghan Desai

BOLTS Technologies, Inc.

Douglas Downing

Lafayette Ambassador Bank

Lesley Fallon

Conserere Family of Funds, TSF Consulting

Michael J. Gigler

Wells Fargo Commercial Banking

Michael Hailye

Embassy LLC and Remed

Thomas R. Harrington

Valley Youth House

John Hayes

Secretary, Solar Technology, Inc.

Lori Hulse

Lehigh Valley Physician Group, LVHN

Destiny Jarnagin

Youth Advocate

Eric B. Luftig


James Mack

Retired - LV Marketplace, Inc.

Tom Mihok

Board of Governors Vice Chair, Tomkins Financial Advisors

Constantina Pippis-Nester

Lehigh Valley Health Network

Corning Painter

Chair, Air Products

Stephanie Raymond

PPL Electric Utilities

Charles Reece

Renaissance Allentown

Brianna Rowles

Youth Advocate

Donald Sachs

Boy Scouts of America, Minsi Trails Council

Wes Schantz


Eric Scheler

Commerce Construction Co., L.P.

Paul Smith

Computer Aid, Inc.

Tracey S. Smith

Vice Chair, Youth Advocate

Mark J. Tervalon

Lutron Electronics Company

Loretta Tubiello-Harr

Treasurer, Tubiello-Harr & Associates, LLC

Charlie Versaggi

Retired, Air Products

June Webre

ESSA Bank & Trust

Don Wenner

DLP Capital Advisors

David L. Yale

Just Born, Inc.

Board of Governors

Adrienne Bonser


Patrick Cahill

Chair, Lincoln Financial

Brian Cohen

Liberty Property Trust

Patrick Fenningham

EIR Healthcare

Mary Gamber

MBA Candidate, Wharton School of Business, University of Pennsylvania

Marcia Gelbart

Comcast Corporation

Kelly Kutchinsky Gigliotti

Tonic Life Communications

Scott A. Gray


Pierre LaCroix


R. Barrett Marshall

Temple University

Cinda Marturano

Deep Waters Counseling & Therapy Services

Catherine Maxey


Thomas Mihok

Vice Chair, Tompkins Financial Advisors

Ashley Nguyen

MBA Candidate, Wharton School of Business, University of Pennsylvania

Molly Russin


Adam Silverman

Cozen O’Connor

Zackhary Silversten

Eastburn and Gray, PC

William Westhafer


Dana Zuppo

Five Below