VYH Executive Cabinet

Thomas R. Harrington

President & Executive Director

Shawn O. Mack

Vice President, Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

Shani A. Meacham, JD

Senior Vice President, Programs

Thomas Quinn

Executive Vice President for Finance and Administration

Christina J. Schoemaker, MBA, CFRE

Senior Vice President, Development, Grants and Marketing

Cherise Stewart, MS, SPHR

Vice President, Human Resources

Lisa Weingartner, MSW, LSW

Executive Vice President for Programs

VYH Leadership

Michele Albright

Director, LV Emergency Services

Ashley Dallas

Director of Prevention Services

Fateemah Dedmon

Director, Bucks and Montco Programming

Lennie Grant-Banda, MSW, LSW

Director, Achieving Independence Center & Delaware County AAI

Tyler Greene

Director, Quality Improvement

Amanda Harden, MSW

Director, York County Programs

Ken Klein, MAPC

Vice President, Northeast Pennsylvania Housing & Emergency Services

Kathi Krablin

Director, Grants and Foundations

Shaun Michel

Vice President, Information Technology

Michael Ramsey, MS, LPC

Clinical Director, Behavioral Health

Linda Rolley

Director, Permanency and Independent Living Services

Board of Directors

Stephanie Raymond


PPL Electric Utilities

Philip C. Jackson


Executive Vice President, retired
Univest Bank and Trust Co.

Scott A. Gray


President & CEO,

Maura Topper


Chief Financial Officer,
CrossAmerica Partners LP

Mike Gausling

Ad-Hoc Member

Managing Partner
One Putt Ventures

Kevin Greene

Nominating Committee Chair

Chief Operations Officer,
Faces International – Marketing & Development

Thomas R. Harrington

President & Executive Director

Valley Youth House

Eric B. Luftig

Immediate Past Board Chair

Senior Vice President, Product,
Dorman Products

Donald Outing, Ph.D.

Lehigh Valley Board of Governors Chair

Vice President, Equity & Community,
Lehigh University

Forrest B. Patterson

Ad-Hoc Member

Managing Director,
JP Morgan Securities

Travis Rhodes

Ad-Hoc Member

Regional President, Delaware Valley/Lehigh Valley,
Truist Financial Corporation

Molly Russin

Southeast Board of Governors Chair

Triple Dove, LLC

Amy Yu

Youth Representative


Lehigh Valley Board of Governors

Donald Outing, Ph.D.


Vice President, Equity & Community,
Lehigh University

Kathryn M. Brown, CFP®, ChFC®


Founder and Principal,
Morton Brown Family Wealth

Anne Baum

Lehigh Valley Reilly Children’s Hospital

Tyree Blair, Esq.

Spitale, Vargo, Madsen & Blair

Mike Butz

Director of Business Development Butz Construction

Yusuf S. Dahl

Executive Director
The Century Promise

Michael Fischer

President & CEO
Client 1st Financial

Michael J. Gigler

Wells Fargo Commercial Banking

John Hayes


James M. Higgins

Senior Vice President
Provident Bank

Dr. Carlos Hodges, DVM, MS

Veterinary Surgeon
Valley Central Veterinary Referral and Emergency Center

Lori Hulse

Vice President, Operations
Lehigh Valley Physician Group, LVHN

Christopher Hunt, Ed.D.

Vice President and Dean for Equity & Inclusion
Moravian University

Drew Lewis

Vice President, Global Diversity & Talent

Mary Lisicky, CFP

Vice President & Financial Advisor
Morgan Stanley Wealth Management

Richard C. Liu, MPH

Associate Director, HIV Global Marketing
Merck & Co.

Natasha Ljuljic, MBA

HR Business Partner
Air Products

Mike Molewski, ChFC®, CFP®

Principal/Financial Advisor

Dr. Cynthia Mota

President, Allentown City Council
Allentown City Hall

Jacqueline M. Renner

Retired – Executive Management
C.F. Martin & Co.

Michael Rice

Vice President of Sales & Marketing
Follett Products, LLC.

Julian Ritchey

VP & Head of Vaccines, Public Affairs & Advocacy
Sanofi Pasteur

Victor Salicetti

President & Owner

Alma Scott-Buczak, SPHR

Associate Vice President, Human Resources
Lafayette College

Alexandra Shade

First Generation

Jocelyn Smith

Youth Representative

Housing Stability Coach
Valley Youth House

Heather Strencosky, DC

Doctor of Chiropractic
Comprehensive Chiropractic, PC

Ken Telfort, MBA, CPM

Vice President, Business Process Excellence
B. Braun Medical, Inc.

Mark J. Tervalon

Chief Operating Officer
Lutron Electronics, Inc.

Robert Thompson

Vice President of Finance

Loretta Tubiello-Harr, CPA/ABV, CVA

Senior Consultant
Herbein + Company, Inc.

Juan Carlos Vidal

Chief Operating Officer & Managing Partner
Offix Systems

Rich Wuerthele

President & CEO

David L. Yale

President & COO
Just Born Quality Confections

SouthEast PA Board of Governors

Molly Russin


Triple Dove, LLC

Adrienne Bonser


Head of US Equity Investment Risk,
The Vanguard Group, Inc.

Jayde Alexander

Youth Representative
Case Manager Aide
Congreso de Latinos Unidos

Patrick Cahill, CRPC, RICP

Head of Strategic Accounts

Heather Clark

International Corporate Affairs
Eli Lilly and Company

Catherine Collis

Platform Director
Publicis Health Media

William J. DeVito

SVP/State Director of Public Affairs
Citizens Bank

Morgan Dumont, MBA

Manager of Marketing and Sales Operations
Exude, Inc.

Patrick Fenningham

Director, Head of Global Strategy and Operations
Siemens Healthineers

Karen Flynn


Scott Gray

President & CEO

Sarah Heller

Vice President, Business Management
City National Bank

Vijay Khatnani

Managing Partner

Rev. Herbert Lusk, III

Greater Exodus Baptist Church

Heather Morris

Director, Human Resources/Organizational Development
Philadelphia Gas Works (PGW)

Dr. Erica Patterson, DM

Director, Contracts Management & Supplier Diversity
Philadelphia Gas Works (PGW)

Jameel Rush

Director, Workforce Center of Excellence

Zachary Sivertsen

Eastburn and Gray, P.C.

Michael Stackow

Assistant Chief Counsel
Department of Homeland Security

Breonna Williams

Youth Representative