VYH Board of Directors

Patrick Garay, Chair, Air Products and Chemicals
Lesley Fallon, Vice Chair, Madworld Designs, LLC
Charlie Versaggi, Secretary, Retiree Air Products and Chemicals, Inc.
Kathryn Brown, Treasurer, Concannon Wealth Management

Jonathan Durn, Member-at-Large, Deloitte LLP

SaLisa Berrien, ENBALA Power Networks, Inc.
William Carmody, First Generation
Patrick Cahill, Allianz Life Insurance
Dr. Michael Consuelos, Lehigh Valley Health Network
Edward Cwalina, National Penn Investment Services
Douglas Downing, Lafayette Ambassador Bank
Greg Dudkin, PPL Electric Utilities
Annette Duranso, Valley Youth House President & CEO
Michael Hailye, Phoenix House
John Hayes, Solar Technologies, Inc.
Eric Luftig, Victaulic
James Mack
Corning Painter, Air Products
Robert Rupel, Team Capital Bank
Anthony Salvino, White and Williams LLP
Wes Schantz, MFP Strategies
Matt Smith, Beasley Broadcast Group
Paul Smith, Computer Aid Inc.
Tracey Smith, MBA, Merchants Bank
Kris Toomey, Youth Advocate
Demara Williams, Youth Board Member
Elizabeth Woolley, Community Volunteer

Philadelphia Board of Governors

Matt Smith, Chair, Beasley Broadcast Group, Inc.
Patrick Cahill, Vice Chair, Allianz Life Financial Services, LLC

Eboni Brown, Vanguard
Brian Cohen, Liberty Property Trust
Angela Cunningham, Wyndham Philadelphia Historic District
Claudia Curry, Community College of Philadelphia
Annette Duranso, Valley Youth House President & CEO
Ivan Hicks, Hicks Financial Consulting
Thomas Kim, Inovio Pharmaceuticals Inc.
Lisa Laudien, Beasley Broadcast Group, Inc.
Cinda Marturano, Deep Waters Fund
Catherine Maxey, Styron
Thomas Mihok, Tompkins Financial Advisors
Kim Miner, Fairwind Consulting, Inc.
Adam Silverman, Cozen O'Connor
William Westhafer, AIA, Environetics
Dana Zuppo, Five Below